• Lone Howl 2 - Colten Montgomery Signature Special Blend S-Line PD

• Release Day: Thursday, December 10

• Release Time: 8am pacific/9am mountain/10am central/11am eastern

• The plastic of these discs have been coined as “Special Blend”. Most will have a nod of swirl, which catches the eye, but it's the feel of the plastic itself that makes these stand out. All Lone Howls are grippy, moderately soft, and flat. Not board flat but just a little bit of dome to maintain your favorite PD stability and glide.

Lone Howl 2 - by Discmania

$24.49Price
    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon

    © Quarantees Proudly created with Wix.com

    0